Meet the management.

Please feel free to contact them for any PFK related information.

Position Name Number E-mail address
Chairman Shirley Mitchell 0722702022
Vice Chairman Hardus Swanepoel 0766269998
Treasurer Seth Mitchell 0832717022
Secretary Vanite Kotze 0844048362
Competition Official Anneliese Pretorius 0828294025  
Committee Member Chris Swanepoel (APSSA) 0722702022  
Committee Member Pieter 0824703985  
Committee Member Susan Chapman 0828097873  
Committee Member Annemarie Du Plesis 0832559390